Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Injury Report

Injury Report

82 Injuries

Team Player
Anaheim Ducks Eric Brewer Sat, Jan 31, 2015 broken foot is probable for Tuesday's game against Carolina
Anaheim Ducks Sheldon Souray Sun, Oct 5, 2014 right wrist surgery is on injured reserve and is expected to miss the entire season
Arizona Coyotes Mikkel Boedker Mon, Jan 19, 2015 splenectomy is on injured reserve and will miss at least 4-6 weeks
Arizona Coyotes Martin Hanzal Sun, Feb 1, 2015 upper body is doubtful for Sunday's game against Montreal
Arizona Coyotes Joe Vitale Sun, Feb 1, 2015 upper body is doubtful for Sunday's game against Montreal
Boston Bruins Simon Gagne Mon, Jan 12, 2015 personal will miss the remainder of the season
Boston Bruins Marc Savard Tue, Oct 7, 2014 post-concussion syndrome is on injured reserve and is expected miss the entire season
Buffalo Sabres Marcus Foligno Tue, Dec 23, 2014 hand is on injured reserve
Buffalo Sabres Cody McCormick Sat, Jan 10, 2015 blood clot in calf is on injured reserve
Buffalo Sabres Michal Neuvirth Mon, Jan 26, 2015 lower body is out indefinitely
Calgary Flames Curtis Glencross Mon, Jan 19, 2015 lower body is on injured reserve
Calgary Flames Jiri Hudler Sun, Feb 1, 2015 illness is questionable for Monday's game against Winnipeg
Calgary Flames Ladislav Smid Tue, Jan 20, 2015 upper body is on injured reserve
Chicago Blackhawks Daniel Carcillo Sun, Feb 1, 2015 six-game suspension served is proabable for Tuesday's game against Minnesota
Chicago Blackhawks Kris Versteeg Fri, Jan 2, 2015 left hand will miss at least one month
Colorado Avalanche Patrick Bordeleau Tue, Dec 23, 2014 fractured kneecap is on injured reserve and is expected to miss 2-3 months
Colorado Avalanche Erik Johnson Wed, Jan 21, 2015 knee surgery is on injured reserve
Colorado Avalanche Jamie McGinn Sun, Nov 16, 2014 back surgery is on injured reserve and is expected to miss the remainder of the season
Colorado Avalanche Ryan Wilson Thu, Oct 23, 2014 shoulder surgery is on injured reserve and is expected to miss the remainder of the season
Colorado Avalanche Jesse Winchester Wed, Oct 8, 2014 concussion is on injured reserve and is out indefinitely
Columbus Blue Jackets Sergei Bobrovsky Wed, Jan 21, 2015 strained right groin is on injured reserve and is expected to miss 4-6 weeks
Columbus Blue Jackets Matt Calvert Sun, Feb 1, 2015 illness is questionable for Tuesday's game against Arizona
Columbus Blue Jackets Brian Gibbons Fri, Dec 19, 2014 knee is on injured reserve and is expected to miss 2-3 weeks
Columbus Blue Jackets Nathan Horton Mon, Oct 6, 2014 back is on injured reserve and is out indefinitely
Columbus Blue Jackets Boone Jenner Sat, Dec 20, 2014 stress fracture in back is on injured reserve
Columbus Blue Jackets Jeremy Morin Wed, Jan 28, 2015 irregular heartbeat is on injured reserve
Dallas Stars Erik Cole Wed, Jan 21, 2015 upper body is out indefinitely
Dallas Stars Patrick Nemeth Sun, Oct 19, 2014 lacerated right arm is on injured reserve and will miss the remainder of the regular season
Dallas Stars Rich Peverley Mon, Oct 6, 2014 heart surgery is on injured reserve and is out indefinitely
Detroit Red Wings Johan Franzen Wed, Jan 7, 2015 upper body is on injured reserve
Detroit Red Wings Jimmy Howard Sun, Jan 11, 2015 torn groin is on injured reserve and is expected to miss 2-4 weeks
Detroit Red Wings Jakub Kindl Sat, Dec 27, 2014 sprained elbow is out indefinitely
Edmonton Oilers Taylor Hall Sun, Feb 1, 2015 bruised left leg is doubtful for Monday's game against San Jose
Edmonton Oilers Nikita Nikitin Fri, Jan 30, 2015 left shoulder is expected to miss 4-6 weeks
Edmonton Oilers Tyler Pitlick Wed, Dec 31, 2014 lacerated spleen is on injured reserve
Los Angeles Kings Slava Voynov Mon, Oct 20, 2014 suspension is suspended indefinitely
Minnesota Wild Keith Ballard Wed, Dec 10, 2014 concussion/facial fractures is on injured reserve
Minnesota Wild Justin Fontaine Sun, Feb 1, 2015 lower body is questionable for Sunday's game against Vancouver
Montreal Canadiens P.A. Parenteau Fri, Jan 16, 2015 upper body is on injured reserve
Nashville Predators Ryan Ellis Sat, Jan 10, 2015 lower body is on injured reserve
Nashville Predators Pekka Rinne Wed, Jan 14, 2015 lower body is expected to miss 3-5 weeks
New Jersey Devils Ryane Clowe Fri, Nov 7, 2014 concussion is on injured reserve
New Jersey Devils Stephen Gionta Mon, Dec 29, 2014 broken left hand is on injured reserve
New Jersey Devils Bryce Salvador Mon, Nov 10, 2014 lower body is on injured reserve
New York Islanders Eric Boulton Tue, Jan 27, 2015 lower body is on injured reserve
New York Islanders Matt Carkner Mon, Sep 22, 2014 back is on injured reserve
New York Islanders Kyle Okposo Mon, Jan 26, 2015 upper body is on injured reserve
New York Rangers Henrik Lundqvist Sun, Feb 1, 2015 headaches/bruised throat is questionable for Monday's game against Florida
Ottawa Senators Craig Anderson Thu, Jan 22, 2015 bruised hand is on injured reserve
Ottawa Senators Zack Smith Sun, Dec 14, 2014 dislocated wrist is on injured reserve and is out indefinitely
Philadelphia Flyers Braydon Coburn Tue, Jan 13, 2015 fractured right foot is on injured reserve
Philadelphia Flyers Nicklas Grossmann Fri, Jan 9, 2015 upper body is on injured reserve
Philadelphia Flyers Chris Pronger Wed, Aug 6, 2014 post-concussion syndrome is on injured reserve and will miss the entire season
Philadelphia Flyers Zac Rinaldo Mon, Jan 26, 2015 eight-game suspension will be eligible to return on 2/17 against Columbus
Philadelphia Flyers Kimmo Timonen Wed, Oct 8, 2014 blood clots in lungs/right leg is on injured reserve and is out indefinitely
Philadelphia Flyers Jakub Voracek Sun, Feb 1, 2015 upper body is probable for Thursday's game against the NY Islanders
Pittsburgh Penguins Blake Comeau Tue, Dec 23, 2014 wrist is on injured reserve
Pittsburgh Penguins Pascal Dupuis Wed, Nov 19, 2014 blood clots in lungs is on injured reserve will miss at least six months
Pittsburgh Penguins Christian Ehrhoff Sun, Feb 1, 2015 head is questionable for Sunday's game against Nashville
Pittsburgh Penguins Evgeni Malkin Tue, Jan 20, 2015 lower body is on injured reserve
San Jose Sharks Justin Braun Tue, Jan 20, 2015 broken hand is on injured reserve and is expected to miss 4-6 weeks
San Jose Sharks Mike Brown Wed, Dec 10, 2014 broken right fibula is on injured reserve and will miss at least 4-6 weeks
San Jose Sharks Tyler Kennedy Sun, Feb 1, 2015 lower body is questionable for Monday's game against Edmonton
San Jose Sharks Tye McGinn Sun, Feb 1, 2015 undisclosed is questionable for Monday's game against Edmonton
San Jose Sharks Raffi Torres Mon, Oct 6, 2014 right knee surgery is on injured reserve and is out indefinitely
San Jose Sharks Tommy Wingels Tue, Jan 20, 2015 broken hand is on injured reserve
St. Louis Blues Patrik Berglund Sun, Feb 1, 2015 upper body is questionable for Sunday's game against Washington
St. Louis Blues Jori Lehtera Sun, Feb 1, 2015 upper body is questionable for Sunday's game against Washington
St. Louis Blues Chris Porter Tue, Dec 30, 2014 leg is on injured reserve and is expected to miss at least six weeks
Tampa Bay Lightning Matt Carle Fri, Jan 16, 2015 abdominal surgery is on injured reserve and is expected to miss 6-8 weeks
Tampa Bay Lightning Radko Gudas Sat, Jan 10, 2015 right knee surgery is on injured reserve
Tampa Bay Lightning Mattias Ohlund Tue, Sep 9, 2014 knee surgery is on injured reserve and is expected to miss the entire season
Toronto Maple Leafs Dion Phaneuf Mon, Jan 26, 2015 hand is out indefinitely
Toronto Maple Leafs Stephane Robidas Thu, Jan 15, 2015 upper body is out indefinitely
Vancouver Canucks Kevin Bieksa Wed, Jan 21, 2015 left hand surgery is expected to miss 6-8 weeks
Vancouver Canucks Derek Dorsett Sun, Feb 1, 2015 lower body is questionable for Sunday's game against Minnesota
Vancouver Canucks Brad Richardson Sat, Jan 17, 2015 lower body is out indefinitely
Washington Capitals John Erskine Tue, Oct 7, 2014 neck surgery is on injured reserve and is out indefinitely
Washington Capitals Dmitry Orlov Sun, Oct 5, 2014 broken wrist is on injured reserve and is out indefinitely
Washington Capitals Aaron Volpatti Mon, Oct 6, 2014 upper body is on injured reserve
Winnipeg Jets Grant Clitsome Sun, Jan 4, 2015 back surgery is on injured reserve and is out indefinitely
Winnipeg Jets Matt Halischuk Fri, Jan 30, 2015 undisclosed is on injured reserve