You Are Here > Hockey-Reference.com > Teams > Winnipeg Jets > 1994-95 Schedule and Results

1994-95 Winnipeg Jets Schedule and Results

Franchise IndexPrevious Season ▪ Next Season

Navigation:

16-25-7 (39 points), Finished 6th in NHL Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: John Paddock (9-18), Terry Simpson (7-7)

Goals For: 157 (6th of 26), Goals Against: 177 (25th of 26)
SRS: -1.01 (22nd of 26), SOS: -0.60 (19th of 26)

Regular Season

Glossary ▪ CSV ▪ PRE
GP Date Opponent Tm Opp W L T Streak Notes
1 Fri, Jan 20, 1995 Calgary Flames T OT 3 3 0 0 1 T 1
2 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim L 3 4 0 1 1 L 1
3 Mon, Jan 23, 1995 Chicago Blackhawks W 5 3 1 1 1 W 1
4 Wed, Jan 25, 1995 @ San Jose Sharks L 0 4 1 2 1 L 1
5 Fri, Jan 27, 1995 @ Mighty Ducks of Anaheim L 2 3 1 3 1 L 2
6 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 @ Los Angeles Kings L 2 4 1 4 1 L 3
7 Thu, Feb 2, 1995 St. Louis Blues L OT 4 5 1 5 1 L 4
8 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 San Jose Sharks T OT 3 3 1 5 2 T 1
9 Mon, Feb 6, 1995 @ Calgary Flames W 5 4 2 5 2 W 1
10 Wed, Feb 8, 1995 @ Edmonton Oilers T OT 3 3 2 5 3 T 1
11 Thu, Feb 9, 1995 @ Vancouver Canucks L 1 5 2 6 3 L 1
12 Sat, Feb 11, 1995 @ St. Louis Blues W 3 2 3 6 3 W 1
13 Mon, Feb 13, 1995 @ Dallas Stars W 7 4 4 6 3 W 2
14 Wed, Feb 15, 1995 Detroit Red Wings L 1 5 4 7 3 L 1
15 Fri, Feb 17, 1995 St. Louis Blues L 3 4 4 8 3 L 2
16 Wed, Feb 22, 1995 @ Vancouver Canucks W 4 1 5 8 3 W 1
17 Fri, Feb 24, 1995 Mighty Ducks of Anaheim W 4 2 6 8 3 W 2
18 Sat, Feb 25, 1995 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 2 5 6 9 3 L 1
19 Tue, Feb 28, 1995 Dallas Stars L 0 4 6 10 3 L 2
20 Thu, Mar 2, 1995 @ Detroit Red Wings L 1 6 6 11 3 L 3
GP Date Opponent Tm Opp W L T Streak Notes
21 Sat, Mar 4, 1995 San Jose Sharks W 4 2 7 11 3 W 1
22 Sun, Mar 5, 1995 Calgary Flames W 3 2 8 11 3 W 2
23 Fri, Mar 10, 1995 Dallas Stars W 4 3 9 11 3 W 3
24 Sat, Mar 11, 1995 Los Angeles Kings L 2 4 9 12 3 L 1
25 Tue, Mar 14, 1995 Vancouver Canucks T OT 3 3 9 12 4 T 1
26 Fri, Mar 17, 1995 @ Calgary Flames L 4 8 9 13 4 L 1
27 Sun, Mar 19, 1995 Chicago Blackhawks L 2 3 9 14 4 L 2
28 Wed, Mar 22, 1995 @ Detroit Red Wings L 3 6 9 15 4 L 3
29 Fri, Mar 24, 1995 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 2 3 9 16 4 L 4
30 Sat, Mar 25, 1995 Toronto Maple Leafs T OT 3 3 9 16 5 T 1
31 Tue, Mar 28, 1995 @ San Jose Sharks L OT 5 6 9 17 5 L 1
32 Thu, Mar 30, 1995 @ Mighty Ducks of Anaheim L 1 3 9 18 5 L 2
33 Sat, Apr 1, 1995 @ Los Angeles Kings T OT 7 7 9 18 6 T 1
34 Wed, Apr 5, 1995 Chicago Blackhawks W 4 1 10 18 6 W 1
35 Fri, Apr 7, 1995 Vancouver Canucks W 7 4 11 18 6 W 2
36 Sat, Apr 8, 1995 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 3 4 11 19 6 L 1
37 Tue, Apr 11, 1995 @ St. Louis Blues L 5 7 11 20 6 L 2
38 Thu, Apr 13, 1995 St. Louis Blues W 5 2 12 20 6 W 1
39 Sat, Apr 15, 1995 Toronto Maple Leafs W 5 1 13 20 6 W 2
40 Mon, Apr 17, 1995 Edmonton Oilers L 5 6 13 21 6 L 1
GP Date Opponent Tm Opp W L T Streak Notes
41 Wed, Apr 19, 1995 @ Detroit Red Wings T OT 5 5 13 21 7 T 1
42 Fri, Apr 21, 1995 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 2 1 14 21 7 W 1
43 Sun, Apr 23, 1995 @ Dallas Stars L 2 5 14 22 7 L 1
44 Tue, Apr 25, 1995 Edmonton Oilers L 3 5 14 23 7 L 2
45 Thu, Apr 27, 1995 Detroit Red Wings W 4 3 15 23 7 W 1
46 Sat, Apr 29, 1995 @ Edmonton Oilers W 5 1 16 23 7 W 2
47 Mon, May 1, 1995 @ Chicago Blackhawks L 2 3 16 24 7 L 1
48 Tue, May 2, 1995 Los Angeles Kings L 1 2 16 25 7 L 2